Category Archives: Rock and Roll

Hiele Hiele - Laurel Aitken - The Fantastic Laurel Aitken (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June LP 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Hiele Hiele - Laurel Aitken - The Fantastic Laurel Aitken (Vinyl Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Hiele Hiele - Laurel Aitken - The Fantastic Laurel Aitken (Vinyl 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Hiele Hiele - Laurel Aitken - The Fantastic Laurel Aitken (Vinyl 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Computer accessories.

Studio equipment. Drum machines. Studio headphones. Digital recorders. Guitar accessories. Studio accessories. GBP Album) Language.

Wishlist Log in to view your wishlist. Items in wishlist:. Items in cart:. Play All. Sort Artist. Related releases Radiation Roots. Pre-orders at Juno This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date.

People also bought Pressure Drop. Aggrobeat Germany. Laurel Aitken. My filters. Genre See all. And we are proud of it. Your order Hiele Hiele - Laurel Aitken - The Fantastic Laurel Aitken (Vinyl be shipped the same day Monday to Friday in custom made superior packaging. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund. Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.

We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout. Your information will not be shared. And you can un-subscribe with one click at any time. UK album chart. Click here for more info. Bring your Laurel Aitken collection to us for a free appraisal - click here. Laurel Aitken Discography.

Virosa (Federico Molinari Remix) - The Sushi Club - Lunarium Remixes (File, MP3), Sodom And Gomorrah, Das Schönste, Was Es Gibt - Strom & Wasser - Anticool (CD, Album), Member Bios - Kamelot - One Cold Winters Night (DVD, Album), Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out - Bruce Springsteen - Winterland Night 1978 The Classic San Francisco Broadc, Graham Parker And The Rumour - Howlin Wind (Vinyl, LP, Album), Put Em In A Box - Jenna Mammina - Meant To Be (CD, Album), Corporal Jigsore Quandary / Forensic Clinicism / The Sanguine Article - Carcass - I.C.U. - Loud Par, Solitude - Duke Ellington - Greatest Hits (CD), I Believe I Can Fly - Various - The Power Of Love (CD), Aire Campesino, Act One Finale: A Hundred Million Miracles - Lea Salonga - Flower Drum Song - The New Broadway Cast

This entry was posted in Rock and Roll. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Hiele Hiele - Laurel Aitken - The Fantastic Laurel Aitken (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Kajile says:

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "The Fantastic Laurel Aitken" on Discogs.

  2. Shaktizragore says:

    AITKEN, LAUREL - Fantastic Laurel Aitken - brandez.biz Music CDs & Vinyl Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. Cart All. Best Sellers Prime Customer Service New Releases Find a Gift 4/5(5).

  3. Shazuru says:

    pre order expected 30/9/21 Laurel Aitken – The Fantastic Laurel Aitken Format: Vinyl LP Label: Radiation Roots – RROO Barcode: Remastered and expanded edition of this hyper-rare early '70s release from the 'Godfather Of Ska'. By , Laurel Aitken was well and truly established as the Father of British Reggae, having dominated the country's .

  4. JoJogul says:

    FLOYD LLOYD & THE POTATO 5 MEET LAUREL AITKEN Floyd Lloyd & The Potato 5 Meet Laurel Aitken ( UK 9-track LP on Gaz's Rockin' Records, picture sleeve. The cover is Excellent with some faint corner discolouring & the vinyl grades EX/EX- reve aling just the occasional spindle mark & paper scuff to show play LPGAZ).

  5. Tuzilkree says:

    laurel aitken the blue beats. bouncing woman b/w nursery rhyme boogie. Blue Beat - BB 52 - UK - x. Sell. Compare. Price: €. Format: 7inch (SP) Cover condition: .

  6. Kigaktilar says:

    Laurel Aitken (born April 22, , Cuba - died July 17, ) was a Cuban-born Jamaican singer and one of the pioneers of Jamaican ska music. He moved to Jamaica with his family in In the 's, he became one of Jamaica's first recording artists, standing on the edge between r'n'b, boogie and ska.

  7. Maukazahn says:

    The Fantastic Laurel Aitken. Laurel Aitken Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars. 5 ratings. Price: £ See all 4 formats and editions. Hide other formats and 4/5(5).

  8. Mazunris says:

    "Hailes Selaise" (L. Aitken) Laurel Aitken. Produced by L. AitkenNu Beat. Distributed by Pama Records Ltd. London, England. 45 RPM NB (1). Beverley Music.

  9. Gaktilar says:

    Laurel Aitken Pressure Drop Pressure Drop (label) Reggae (CD, LP) We realize that there are many different interpretations of the standard grades used for pre-owned vinyl record albums & CD, so we thought we'd offer you the ones that we are working with, so you have an idea what we mean when we give the grade for a non-new item on our pages.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *