Category Archives: Heavy Metal

Pailhead - I Will Refuse (Vinyl)

Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Murder and weather is our only news. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this song Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last.

Sign Pailhead - I Will Refuse (Vinyl) to Last. Play album. Length Lyrics Murder and weather is our only news Lyrics Murder and weather is our only news. Related Tags industrial punk Add tags View all tags. Featured On Play album. Side Trax Ministry 5, listeners.

Box Ministry 7, listeners. Play track. Artist images. The Trait CD included both releases. View wiki. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Sunday 4 April Monday 5 April Tuesday 6 April Wednesday 7 April Thursday 8 April Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday Pailhead - I Will Refuse (Vinyl) April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday Pailhead - I Will Refuse (Vinyl) May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Note: We are aware of the Disc 1 Manufacturer Defect.

Replacement Discs will be included with all orders. CD 1: The Original Recordings 1. Where Are You At Now? CD 2: Pailhead - I Will Refuse (Vinyl) and Demos 1.

We Shall Cleanse The World 3. Attack Ships Pailhead - I Will Refuse (Vinyl) Fire 4. Big Sexy Land 5. Union Carbide West Virginia 6. Mind 7. No Devotion 8. Union Carbide Bhopal 9. CD 4: Revolting Cocks — Live! You Goddamned Son of a Bitch 2. Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September

Один На Один - Виктор Третьяков (2) - Российские Барды. Том 26 (CD), Be A Boy - Various - 538 - Hitzone 66 (CD), Strong Heart - Various - Motivational 1 (CD), Rock n Roll - Status Quo - Top 100 (CD), This Temptation (Blacksmith R N B Club Rub) - Blue (5) - All Rise (CD, Album), As If - Taya Niye - Decrease (Cassette), X - Secret Sphere - One Night In Tokyo (CD, Album), Apologize - Taylor Swift - Speak Now World Tour Live CD+Blu-ray (Blu-ray, Album), Una Nueva Emocion - Alcatraz (16) - Volumen Uno (Vinyl, LP), Femme A La Maison - Alain Bastié - Alain Bastié (Vinyl, LP, Album), Buenas Noches Mi Amor - Dalida - Dalida (CD), America The Beautiful, Untitled - Walter Lord (2) Read By Martin Jarvis - A Night To Remember (CD, Album), In Pace - Ensemble Unicorn - Michael Posch - Rafael - Music Of His Time (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in Heavy Metal. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Pailhead - I Will Refuse (Vinyl)

  1. Mezim says:

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "I Will Refuse" on Discogs.

  2. Jugami says:

    Sep 27,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Pailhead - I Will Refuse at Discogs. Complete your Pailhead collection/5().

  3. Gardadal says:

    Pailhead released one first single "I Will Refuse" / "No Bunny" in and next year the 4-song EP "Trait", both on the legendary Wax Trax! Records. Die Form - Ad Infinitum 2LP-BOOK.

  4. Yozshurr says:

    PAILHEAD Original 7"-I Will Refuse/No Bunny NAKED RAYGUN - Over The Overlords / Limited Deluxe Vinyl W/ Bonus Disc; NAKED RAYGUN - Over The Overlords / Black/Grey Vinyl - Limited /EXCLUSIVE! Browse all products by Pailhead from Wax Trax! Records. Browse all products by Pailhead from Wax Trax! Records.

  5. Memi says:

    May 18,  · Pailhead. Profile: Pailhead was a late s collaboration of vocalist Ian MacKaye (of Minor Threat and Fugazi), Ministry 's bassist Paul Barker and guitar player Al Jourgensen, and drummer Eric Spicer (of Naked Raygun). Sites: MySpace. Members: Al Jourgensen, Eric Spicer, Ian MacKaye, Paul Barker, William Rieflin.

  6. Faukora says:

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Trait" on Discogs.

  7. Mataxe says:

    Don't Stand in Line / Ballad, a Single by Pailhead. Released in on Wax Trax! (catalog no. WAX ; Vinyl 7"). Genres: Industrial Rock.

  8. Yozshuktilar says:

    The result was a bunch of unique and unrepeatable hymns. Pailhead released one first single “I Will Refuse” / “No Bunny” in and next year the 4-song EP “Trait”, both on the legendary Wax Trax! Records. Limited edition of copies on grey vinyl with deluxe sleeve with soft touch lamination and sticker with classic band logo. Item DetailsArtist: Pailhead.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *