Category Archives: Classical

1. Allegro Assai Con Brio - Haydn*, Antal Dorati, Philharmonia Hungarica - The Symphonies (CD)

Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday Antal Dorati August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September Friday 3 September Saturday 4 September Sunday 5 September Monday 6 September Tuesday 7 September Wednesday 8 September Thursday 9 September Friday 10 September Saturday 11 September Sunday 12 September Monday 13 September Tuesday 14 September Wednesday 15 September Thursday 16 September Friday 17 September Saturday 18 September Recorded between andthis was the first complete cycle of Haydn's symphonies.

Hungarian-born Antal Dorati was Philharmonia Hungarica - The Symphonies (CD) Haydn pioneer and specialist who also recorded Haydn operas for Philips during the same period. This is a limited-edition super-budget set. Add to Cart. How to Order. International Shipping. Return Policy. Finale - Tempo di Menuetto Symphony in A, H. Adagio ma non troppo Menuet e Trio Adagio - Allegro Adagio Philharmonia Hungarica - The Symphonies (CD) Menuet Finale Allegro Recitativo - Adagio Menuetto e Trio Finale -Allegro Symphony in G, H.

Allegro molto Menuetto Presto "La tempesta" Finale - Menuetto - Allegretto Symphony in E flat, H. Adagio cantabile Symphony in E, H. Finale: Allegro molto Menuetto e Trio - Allegretto Finale: Allegro Adagio Philharmonia Hungarica - The Symphonies (CD) Presto - Adagio Finale: Presto Symphony in B flat, H.

Symphony in F, H. Andante, ma non troppo Finale - Allegro molto Tempo di Menuet Andante cantabile Finale Presto Presto assai Symphony in D minor, H. Allegro assai con spirito Andante sicilano Please obey the copyright laws of your country.

IMSLP does not assume any sort of legal responsibility or liability for the consequences of downloading files that are not in the public domain in your country. Creative Commons Attribution Share Alike 3. Antal Dorati Title Adagio and Allegro Alt ernative. Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July

Jesus Tod - Burzum - Anthology (CD), Organized Kaos - Kaotic Demo 87 (Cassette), SPG - PC Deathsquad - Downsized (CD, Album), Popularity - Sparks - In Outer Space (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hare Tonic - Lets Go Bowling - Music To Bowl By (Cassette, Album), Medley: Jean Pierre / Youre Under Arrest / Then There Were None, Good Times - Joe 90 / Andy Lewis - Good Times / New Found Strength (Vinyl), I Want Your Picture - Howlin Wolf - The Chronological Howlin Wolf 1951-1952 (CD), Checking Out - Lonely Planet (2) - Indonesian (CD, Album), Hooked On You - Horsepower (4) - Tall, Terrific And Trouble! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Little Queenie - Luther Johnson - Lonesome In My Bedroom (Vinyl, LP, Album), Untitled, Politics - Hellnation - Cheerleaders For Imperialism (CD), Disco Down 2008 - Various - Hit Parade Dance Vol.12 (CD)

This entry was posted in Classical. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 1. Allegro Assai Con Brio - Haydn*, Antal Dorati, Philharmonia Hungarica - The Symphonies (CD)

  1. Sham says:

    Feb 16,  · Find release reviews and credits for Haydn: The Complete Symphonies - Antal Doráti, Philharmonia Hungarica on AllMusic - Haydn: The Complete Symphonies (CD - Decca #) 1. Allegro assai con brio.

  2. Zutaxe says:

    Symphonies Nos. 5, 10 to 19, 98, , , and 63 alternative version recorded at brandez.biztius Kirche, Marl, August & September Symphonies Nos. 22, 53, alternative versions and to recorded at brandez.biztius Kirche, Marl, 27 November-2 December

  3. Mimi says:

    Jul 11,  · 8. 4. Finale (Allegro di molto - Adagio e cantabile - Allegro di molto) Franz Joseph Haydn. Antal Doráti / Philharmonia Hungarica. Amazon. Symphony in B flat, H.I No.

  4. Tejar says:

    Haydn: Symphonies Nos. 1 - Decca: Buy download online. Antal Dorati.

  5. Kazijin says:

    Jun 16,  · 1. Allegro assai con brio - Philharmonia Hungarica, Antal DorAŸ­ti, James Mallinson, Franz Joseph Haydn; $ on iTunes 6. 2. Andante - Philharmonia Hungarica, Antal DorAŸ­ti, James Mallinson, Franz Joseph Haydn; $ on iTunes 7. 3. Menuetto (Allegretto) - Philharmonia Hungarica, Antal DorAŸ­ti, James Mallinson, Franz Joseph Haydn; $1 /5(15).

  6. Mimuro says:

    Jan 06,  · Antal Dorati - Haydn: The Complete Symphonies () the Philharmonia Hungarica. He eventually recorded all of Haydn's symphonies with that ensemble, and also recorded eight of Haydn's operas with the Lausanne Chamber Orchestra. Gina Bachauer, Antal Dorati - Chopin - Piano Concertos Nos.1 & 2 () Antal Dorati, London SO - .

  7. Maujora says:

    PŁYTY CD WINYLE HIRKA AKCESORIA System oceniania płyt Kontakt Strona główna; PŁYTY CD; Haydn, Antal Dorati, Philharmonia Hungarica - The Symphonies Haydn, Antal Dorati, Philharmonia Hungarica - The Symphonies Wydanie London Records - Nośnik CD. Gatunek Classical. Stan Nowy. Stan płyty.

  8. Goltinris says:

    Franz Joseph Haydn (Composer), Philharmonia Hungarica (Artist), Antal Dorati (Artist) - Haydn: The Complete Symphonies - Disc 10 - Haydn: Symphony in C, H.I No. 3. Menuet. Allegro.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *