Category Archives: Alternative

Kabinett Der Sinne - Lacrimosa - Inferno (Cassette, Album)

More By Lacrimosa. Inferno the album Inferno the album from the moment the cd starts you know you are in for another treat Very, very different from the first three albums Album), not recomended. This is the start of the real Lacrimosa that we know now. Indispensable track: Shackal feel the emotion of the chorus at minutes or in the piano-added version very, very nice and I mean, the next album.

Read more. Retrieve it. Get promoted. Powered by OnRad. Think you know music? Test your MusicIQ here! In Lyrics. By Artist. By Album. Intro 2. Kabinett Der Sinne 3. Versiegelt Glanzumstromt 4. No Blind Eyes Can See 5. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Sunday 4 April Monday 5 April Tuesday Kabinett Der Sinne - Lacrimosa - Inferno (Cassette April Wednesday 7 April Thursday Kabinett Der Sinne - Lacrimosa - Inferno (Cassette April Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday Kabinett Der Sinne - Lacrimosa - Inferno (Cassette May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Hello Blue Moon!

I am a big fan or Lacrimosa! All the albums are of very good quality What you will buy next after Elodia,depends on what kind of music you would like to hear All the albums Larcimosa have released are more or less different from each other Angst This is the first Lacrimosa album I would rather categorize it as gothic music It's a very depressing album with a very very dark atmosphere Einsamkeit this is the second lacrimosa album It's very dark and depressive Anne Nurmi wasn't in Kabinett Der Sinne - Lacrimosa - Inferno (Cassette bands back then.

If you're interested in those two albums,I suggest you should get Einsamkeit first Satura In my opinion this is the best lacrimosa album. No metal elements still

Ce Frumos (Cest Si Bon) - Alla Baianova - Melodii Celebre Din Repertoriul Internațional (Vinyl, LP,, Trodding - Ras Shiloh - From Rasta To You (Vinyl, LP, Album), Even If I Could - The Mamas & The Papas - The Mamas & The Papas (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ma plus belle histoire damour - Barbara (5) - Barbara (CD), Let Me Be The One - Witness (4) - Witness (Vinyl, LP, Album), Guide Me Home - Freddie Mercury & Montserrat Caballé - Barcelona (CD, Album), Instru-Mental - The Jungle Kids - Jungle Kids (Cassette), Various - Nouveau Monde EP (File, MP3), All Of The World Is Falling In Love - Bay City Rollers - Strangers In The Wind (Vinyl, LP), Rocket Factory, Naked Man - Randy Newman - Good Old Boys (CD), Everything Will Be Alright - J.J. Cale - Really (Vinyl, LP), Caress Me Down - Organ Version - Sublime (2) - Smokin Time (Vinyl, LP), Onward Argentina - Bobby Karate - Hot Trips, Cold Returns (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in Alternative. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Kabinett Der Sinne - Lacrimosa - Inferno (Cassette, Album)

  1. Tabar says:

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of "Inferno" on Discogs.

  2. Daijind says:

    May 17,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "Inferno" on Discogs. Everything Releases Artists Labels. Advanced Search. Menu. Explore Lacrimosa - Kabinett der Sinne (Letras Aleman/Español) ; Inferno - Lacrimosa (Full Album) ; Lists.

  3. Yozshusho says:

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "Inferno" on Discogs. Everything Releases Artists Labels. Advanced Search. Menu Lacrimosa - Kabinett der Sinne (Letras Aleman/Español) ; Inferno - Lacrimosa (Full Album) ; Lists. Contributors. aimtoknow. Report. Ad. More images. Lacrimosa – Inferno. Label: Hall.

  4. Jutaxe says:

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Inferno on Discogs.

  5. Mazuhn says:

    2. Kabinett Der Sinne Zuruck aus der Unsterblichkeit Wieder Zuhause Und wieder Mensch Die Erde gekusst Und die Welt geatmet Meine Augen - die Augen gehen über Das Verlangen hat mich wieder Ich lebe Im Kabinett der Sinne bin ich wieder erwacht Zu meiner Linken ein alter Mann Zu meiner Rechten eine Gottin zungelnder Lust Dem Schimmer grunen Blickes.

  6. Vimi says:

    Album. Listen free to Lacrimosa Inferno Lacrimosa Theme, Kabinett Der Sinne and more. 8 tracks Inferno CD, Album, RE. Rock Empire Music. MMMF

  7. Tagul says:

    Lacrimosa - Inferno | Intro,Kabinett Der Sinne,Versiegelt Glanzumströmt,No Blind Eyes Can See,Schakal,Vermächtnis Der Sonne,Copycat,Der Kelch Des Lebens,Schakal Piano Version Bonus Track download free.

  8. Dat says:

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Inferno" on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *