Category Archives: Alternative

Adiafa - Adiafa - Adiafa (CD, Album)

Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item Album) Amazon. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. No customer reviews. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Make Money with Us. Amazon Payment Products. Let Us Help You. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. The Gaiteiros de Lisboa share this project with a number of invited musician friends. Avis Rara is a joy to listen to. Original lyrics and compositions are by Carlos Guerreiro who, along with Paulo Marinho, is also responsible for the construction of new instruments used by the band.

Their irreverent approach to musical composition and instrument construction is also visible on the cover of the album, featuring an actual rare bird - or what appears to be a klutzy-looking steam-punk fledgling, caught mid-flight, also a creation of Carlos Guerreiro. The album's lyrics are heavy on amphigory - a nonsense poetic style popular in traditional Portuguese lyrics and re-created in some of the original tracks.

Eminem «Lose Yourself» 2. Robbie Williams «Feel» 4. Bryan Adams «Here I Am» 5. Shaggy «Hey Sexy Lady» 7. Adiafa - Adiafa - Adiafa (CD Aguilera «Dirrty» 8. Shakira «Whenever, Wherever» 9. U2 «Electrical Storm» Robbie Williams - «Escapology» 2.

Banda Album) - «8 Mile» 3. Marc Anthony - «Mended» 4. Las Ketchup - «Hijas del Tomate» 6. Pedro Abrunhosa - «Momento» 7. Eminem - «Lose Yourself» 2. Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Album) 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Adiafa - Adiafa - Adiafa (CD 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 Album)

Heaven Must Have Sent You - Various - Out Of Sight - More Sounds From The In Crowd (CD), Incommunicado - Marillion - Curtain Call (A Live Archive 1983-1988) (CD, Album), Worst That Could Happen - The Goodees - Condition Red! The Complete Goodees (CD), Rev. Carl Bentley And The Carl Bentley Singers - Victory (Vinyl, LP), Have It All - Pharrell Williams - The Billionaire Boys Club Tape (File), We The Kings - We The Kings (CD, Album), Tame - Pixies - Live In Vancouver, BC - 04.22.04 (CDr), Superlove - Lenny Kravitz - Black And White America (Vinyl, LP, Album), Livin In America - Donna Summer - Donna Summer (CD, Album), Solo Vocal Mung - Posset - Correct Come (Cassette, Album), Mind War - DJ Freak - 20120 (File, MP3, Album), It Started With A Kiss - Various - Mr Music No 12 - 1984 (Cassette), Dézodiè - Kassav - Majestik Zouk (CD, Album), Cry To Me - Margaret Singana - Lady Africa (Vinyl, LP, Album)

This entry was posted in Alternative. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Adiafa - Adiafa - Adiafa (CD, Album)

  1. Barr says:

    Listen to music by Adiafa on Apple Music. Find top songs and albums by Adiafa including As Meninas da Ribeira do Sado, Ó Ana, ó Ana, ó Ana and more. Sign In.

  2. Zolok says:

    Adiafa by Adiafa appeared on 1 chart for 17 weeks, peaked at #1 in Portugal. View detailed chart stats.

  3. Zulkijar says:

    Nov 03,  · Check out A Mula da Cooperativa (Album Version) by Adiafa on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on brandez.biz

  4. Meztiktilar says:

    1 - As Meninas da Ribeira do Sado2 - Meus Senhores3 - Ana Maria4 - Pêra Madura5 - O Pavão6 - Campaniça7 - Não Quero Que Vás À Monda8 - Marcela9 - Adiafa10 -.

  5. Brara says:

    Adiafa é o álbum de estreia da banda de música popular brandez.biz lançado a 16 de Dezembro de , [1] e esteve quatro semanas não-consecutivas na primeira posição da tabela portuguesa de álbuns, [2] compilada pela Associação Fonográfica Portuguesa, sendo ainda certificado como disco de platina pela mesma com mais de cópias vendidas em Portugal.

  6. Faektilar says:

    Jan 31,  · The Adiafa project was created by José Emídio and Paulo Colaço, in Its aim is to make known the songs do baixo alentejo. After several concerts, the band thought it was time to write the first work, which was introduced in the House of culture in Beja to .

  7. Yoshura says:

    Mar 19,  · O fenómeno Adiafa parece estar a ter efeitos surpreendentes, sendo que o colectivo alentejano alcançou esta semana o topo da tabela de álbuns em Portugal. Nos singles, a liderança pertence agora a Eminem. Top álbuns 1.+4 Adiafa - «Adiafa« Robbie Williams - «Escapology«3. -- Ben Harper - «Diamonds on the Inside« B.S.O.

  8. Tabei says:

    Concepto, definición corta y significado de adiafa - Etimología y origen de la palabra adiafa - Qué es adiafa - RAE - Wikipedia. AVISO LEGAL Este sitio web utiliza cookies tanto propias como de terceros para poder ofrecer una experiencia personalizada y ofrecer publicidades afines a sus intereses.

  9. Tern says:

    Adiafa), Feira de Castro, Monthly Listeners: , Where People Listen: Lisbon, Porto, Coimbra, Amadora, Vila Nova de Gaia We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *