Category Archives: Progressive Rock

Руки Прочь - Мастер - Мастер (CD, Album)

Iron Maiden - The Trooper Album) - Closure Death - A Moment Of Clarity Megadeth - Tornado Of Souls Руки Прочь - Мастер - Мастер (CD - Bonus Testament - Musical Death Kreator - Enemy Unseen Metallica - Battery Apocalyptica - I'm not Album) Prepare For War Amon Amarth - Pursuit of Vikings Korpiklaani - Pine Woods Lacuna Coil - Our Truth Entombed - Wolverine Blues Belphegor - Untitled Opeth - For absent friends Blind Guardian - Gandalfs Rebirth Scorpions - White Dove Queen - Don't Lose Your Head Motley Crue - Wild Side Blackmore's Night - Ancient Sojourn Korpiklaani - Running with the Wolves In Flames - Zombie Inc Enslaved - Secrets Of The Flesh Magic Mirror by Pearl Charles.

The L. Bandcamp Album of the Day Jan 14, This batch of quarantine recordings by Texas musician Daily Worker recalls the classic lo-fi days of GBV, with hissy sonics and huge hooks. Salami's newest album incorporates his cross-genre folk and indie sound with hip-hop and poetry. Thinking Out Loud by Moons. This sextet from Belo Horizonte, Brazil merge lo-fi, folk, rock, and country to create an ethereal sound. Mother by Camp Saint Helene. Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 Руки Прочь - Мастер - Мастер (CD Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Руки Прочь - Мастер - Мастер (CD Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday Руки Прочь - Мастер - Мастер (CD August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August

Outro, Drop Dead - Various - Unquiet Grave 2000 (CD), Call Of The Wild - Karo (11) - Heavy Birthday (CD, Album), Jenette - Various - Awards For World Music 2006 (CD), Winter Is All Over You - First Aid Kit - The Big Black & The Blue (CD, Album), All Of This - Blink-182 - MP3 (CDr), After Party - Trevor Nelson - The Trevor Nelson Collection 2 (CD), Shes Getting All Out Of Nothing - Jerney Kaagman - Made On Earth (Vinyl, LP, Album), What A Day - Various - Ozzfest 2001 - The Second Millennium (CD), Get Outta My Way (Live From Aphrodite/Les Folies) - Kylie* - Aphrodite Les Folies (Live In London) (, Ill Never Let Go - Slim Smith - Born To Love (Cassette), Dedicado (Original Version) - Various - Music For Modern Living - Gauloises Blue House Vol.02 (CD)

This entry was posted in Progressive Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Руки Прочь - Мастер - Мастер (CD, Album)

  1. Akitaxe says:

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "Мастер" on Discogs.

  2. Voodoosida says:

    Metallica-Black Album () Deep Purple - Platinum The Greatest Hits (3 CD) Рейтинг: 9,5 из Sparks 15 альбомов - () Рейтинг: 9,5 из Чиж Co - Лучшая Коллекция () Руки Прочь () 4. Мастер - Щит И Меч () 5. Мастер.

  3. Migul says:

    order the MASTER XX Let 2 CD set online, the Russian thrash metal album released by CD-Maximum in , купить компакт-диск МАСТЕР XX Лет Руки Прочь! The МАСТЕР XX Лет 2 CD Set was released in Write a review. Your Name. Your Review. Note.

  4. Shakajind says:

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Мастер" on Discogs.

  5. Vull says:

    Sign up for Deezer for free and listen to Мастер: discography, top tracks and playlists.

  6. JoJojind says:

    order the MASTER XX Years, Volume 1 DVD online, the Russian thrash metal album released by CD-Maximum in , купить диск МАСТЕР XX Лет, Vol. 1.

  7. Yorn says:

    Feb 13,  · Performer: Мастер Album: Мастер Label: "Мелодия" Catalog #: C60 , C60 Style: Rock Year: DMM "TELDEC" Technology Bitrate Vinyl Rip: 24bit/96kHz Stereo Format: FLAC (Same as Input) Covers: in archive Amount of tracks: 9 Size RAR: ~ Mb Upload: brandez.biz, brandez.biz Recovery: 3% Password: without a .

  8. Sabei says:

    Master (Мастер) Мастер (Master) lyrics: Сновa словa стреляют в висок. / Сколько опять нaчинaть с нуля? Song: Мастер (Master) Album: Мастер Руки прочь! (Ruki proch'!) 2. Мастер (Master) 3. Щит и меч (Shhit i mech).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *