Category Archives: Progressive Rock

Leo Buscaglia - M.O.T.O. - MOTOERECTUS (Cassette)

Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Leo Buscaglia - M.O.T.O.

- MOTOERECTUS (Cassette) Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September Friday 3 September Saturday 4 September Sunday 5 September Monday 6 September Often, an album will be between 12 and 15 songs.

Some cassette tapes are a C, which is minutes total or an hour of music on each side. Music tapes typically identify how many songs are on the tape. Further, some cassettes will list how long each song is so that you know the length ahead of time. Some artists include high quality bonus material on music tapes. This information varies based on if the band wants to release:.

Elvis Presley Cassette, Christmas Album. Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday Leo Buscaglia - M.O.T.O.

- MOTOERECTUS (Cassette) April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Leo Buscaglia - M.O.T.O. - MOTOERECTUS (Cassette) 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Following up from our well received Tape Cassette 1, we've updated the plugin with a sleek interface and more changes under the hood too.

In addition to this you now have two VU meters to monitor your audio as well as Leo Buscaglia - M.O.T.O. - MOTOERECTUS (Cassette) oversampling. Now you can easily add that classic sound to an entire track or use it directly on individual channels for added movement, texture, and warmth. Alternatively you can take it further than the material limitations Leo Buscaglia - M.O.T.O. - MOTOERECTUS (Cassette) tape and push the parameters into a far more experimental soundscape, as a sound design tool.

Ribbons Of Blue - Boney M. - The Magic Of Boney M. - 20 Golden Hits (Vinyl, LP), Simulated (Original Mix) - Various - Versuz - First Floor Finest (CD), Just Like Heaven For Whale Frequency - Various - Mousetrap (File), Klangbeispiel 2 (Der Akkordklang) - Jürgen Ecke, Rosemarie Ecke - Gitarrenschule Für Anfänger (Vinyl, Tockless Time Morning - Milkwood Tapestry - Milkwood Tapestry (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sugar Blues - Clyde McCoy And His Orchestra - Sugar Blues / Tear It Down (Shellac), Frankie Froba And His Boys* - Whispering (Vinyl), Lone Wolf - Tear It Up / Fast Times - Tear It Up / Fast Times (Vinyl), No, No (The River) - Antoine "Fats" Domino* - "They Call Me The Fat Man..." The, Love Play - School Of Seven Bells - Ghostory (CD, Album), Primitive Patriot - Various - Persons Unknown (Comp 2) (Cassette), Its All Over - Tom Eyen, Henry Krieger - Dreamgirls - Original London Cast Recording (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in Progressive Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Leo Buscaglia - M.O.T.O. - MOTOERECTUS (Cassette)

  1. Moogunris says:

    More massive MOTO-ness! A1 MOTOERECTUS A2 Leo Buscaglia Evening A3 Man Woman And Child A4 Bright Sunshiny Skull A5 The Sorrow And The Pity A6 The Queen's Dick A7 One Good Dose Of Nyquil A8 I Can't Get By Can't Do It A9 Die Tonight B1 Whistle Through Your Ears B2 Anatomi.

  2. Mikagul says:

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "MOTOERECTUS" on brandez.bizg: Leo Buscaglia.

  3. Daikree says:

    Listen to Leo Buscagila Evening (From Motoerectus ) from M.O.T.O.'s Ampeg Stud / Motoerectus / Golden Quarter Hour (+ Extra Tracks) for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

  4. Sall says:

    Cassette DVD Box Set Genre. Rock Electronic Motoerectus: Leo Buscaglia: Man, Woman And Child: Bright Sunshiny Skull: The Sorrow And The Pity: The Queen's Dick: One Good Dose Of Nyquil: I Can't Get By: Anatomical Gift Statement: M.O.T.O. MOTOERECTUS /5.

  5. Arazragore says:

    Released: 26 Jan Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, RemasteredTracklist:[A1] MOTOERECTUS[A2] Leo Buscaglia Evening [A3] Man Woman And Child [A4] Bright Sunshiny Skull [A5] The Sorrow And The Pity [A6] The Queen's Dick [A7] One Good Dose Of Nyquil [A8] I Can't Get By Can't Do It [A9] Die Tonight [B1] Whistle Through Your E.

  6. Diktilar says:

    Feb 14,  · Listen to Motoerectus (From Motoerectus ) from M.O.T.O.'s Ampeg Stud / Motoerectus / Golden Quarter Hour (+ Extra Tracks) for free, and see the Missing: Leo Buscaglia.

  7. Gardazil says:

    A1 Motoerectus. A2 Leo Buscaglia Evening. A3 Man Woman And Child. A4 Bright Sunshiny Skull. A5 The Sorrow And The Pity. A6 The Queen's Dick. A7 One Good Dose Of Nyquil. A8 I Can't Get By Can't Do It. A9 Die Tonight. B1 Whistle Through Your Ears. B2 Anatomical Gift Statement.

  8. Samugar says:

    Motoerectus: A2: Leo Buscaglia: A3: Man, Woman And Child: A4: Bright Sunshiny Skull: A5: The Sorrow And The Pity: A6: The Queen's Dick: A7: One Good Dose Of Nyquil: A8: I Can't Get By: A9: Anatomical Gift Statement: A Whistle Through Your Ears: A You're Gonna Die Tonight: A We're Gonna Fuck Tonight: A Screwed-Up Situation.

  9. Shaktiran says:

    Motoerectus Artist: Masters of the Obvious (M.O.T.O.) Year: Country: United States Label: Not on Label (self-released) Catalog No: none Format: Tape Spezification: 0 Tracklist A1 Motoerectus A2 Leo Buscaglia A3 Man, Woman And Child A4 Bright Sunshiny Skull A5 The Sorrow And The Pity A6 The Queen's Dick A7 One Good Dose Of Nyquil A8 I Can't Get By A9 Anatomical Gift Statement B1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *